Board Meetings

2021 Schedule

Wednesday, January 27 – 9AM

Wednesday, February 24 – 9AM

Wednesday, March 31 – 9AM

Wednesday, April 28 – 9AM

Wednesday, May 26 - 9AM

Wednesday, June 30– 9AM

Wednesday, July 28 – 9AM

Wednesday, August 25 – 9AM

Wednesday, September 29 – 9AM

Wednesday, October 27 – 9AM

Wednesday, November 24 – 9AM

Wednesday, December 29 – 8:30 AM

Minutes are available upon request.  Please contact our office at (413) 499-1981.

© 2021 by Berkshire County Retirement System

Privacy Policy

Records Access Officer

CONTACT US:

Phone: 413-499-1981      

Fax:      413-445-7990                                    

Email:   info@berkshireretirement.com

29 Dunham Mall

Pittsfield, MA 01201-6207

Mon-Fri: 8AM-4PM